Appointed Committee Chairs 2022 – 2023

Archives/Data:  TBD

Author Tea:  Carol Dadaian

Bylaws:  Mitzi Dearborn

College Liaison:  Paige Horcher

Community Support:
         Pearls for Girls:  Mary Winter
         GEMS:  Andrea Bequest

Digital Communications Coordinator:  Carol Surges

Directory/Database:  Susan Schweda

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion (DEI):  Rebecca Surges

Facebook:  Erin Beckett

Hospitality:  Sharon Sohner

Mentor Program:  Kathy Van Demark

Newsletter (Post Graduate):

  • Editor: Jennifer Madej
  • Layout Editor:  Marty Gholston
  • Distribution (Paper Version):  Linda Davidson

Nominations:  Mary Mindham

Out and About:  Mary Mindham & June Moberly

Photographer:  Erin Beckett

Programs:  Barb Lodde

Public Policy:  Vanita Frazier

Publicity:  TBD

Rep. to Women’s Court & Civic Conference:  Diane Mee

Shares:  Carol Kalscheur

Style Show Coordinator:  Heidi Hornung

Sunshine:  Kathy Breunig

Webpage:  Vicci Filandrinos, Felicia Vastalo